• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Misc Ketamine compound cream r

taylormademorgan

Greenlighter
I'm a pharmacy tech in a compounding pharmacy and we make compounded pain creams. i recently copped a couple bottles of some creams that contain
ketamine. each bottle is a little different and one i took the label off because i got a little nervous. but.. i have a bottle with
1. 10% Ketamine, 6% Gabapentin, 2% Lidocaine and 3% Diclofenac
2. 5% Ketamine
3. I removed the label but if I can remember..... it contained 5% ketamine, gabapentin, lidocaine, cyclobenzaprine, & baclofen.

It's really hard to find enough information on this. funny i work in the pharmacy and haven't been told shit about the recreational use of this. but someone please
tell me how i can use these creams :p
I'm experienced with Gabapentin and baclofen oral. but i'm trying to get the most out of these creams. :p

IV it. really, just suck that cream up in a syringe and stick it in your arm. what's the worst that could happen?
I'M KIDDING PLEASE DON'T DO THAT. hell do anything but that.

seriously though I've never even heard of something like this and I have no fucking idea what the best way to abuse the described creams would be ...but I'm intrigued. I'll be keeping up on this thread and hopefully someone will have further information for you. honestly a good few of those meds I did not even know could be used topically. fascinating.

EDIT: did some research for you and apparently plugging it is the way to go. figure out your dosing carefully of course. I would personally recommend sticking to/at least starting w/ the straight ketamine one so there aren't any unexpected interactions