• Find All Reports by Search Term
    Find Reports
    Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Kaya Potpourri, First Cone, I've been doing stuff for ten years & should know better

CCP

Greenlighter
Kaya Potpourri, First Cone, I've been doing stuff for ten years & should know better

http://imgur.com/MxrVk4o
So bought some of this at a local store, had been laying of the Cannabis for about a week. Had smoked a couple of herbal blends over the past couple days.
Had used some 'Gold' a day or two ago as well.

Mulled some up with some tobacco, pack myself what must have been a large cone.
Not scratchy, okay aroma and taste - nothing really unexpected. Nice warm body feel on the exhale.

About 16:30 sit back down at the computer intending to play a game of LoL, manage to communicate with the various people online. But definitely notice things are becoming a little difficult, tell my friend to start the game quick! Other friend messaging on skype, flick back and forth between windows to try and reply.

Stuff is hitting me really hard now, pan-galatic-gargle-blaster hard. I can't actually read the text boxes on my screen, I struggle with this for a little while while the individual pixels develop their own halos, boxes on the screen start to decay around the edges.
I manage to think the I should explain to people I was no longer capable of reading their messages... let alone finding the text box with my mouse... hmm the fuck? This is pretty hard. Okay close Lol, can't close Skype (what's new) go to steam to have another attempt at that 'I can't communicate right now' message, no luck. At this point my body feels like it's vibrating pretty rapidly, I can't read an LCD screen at all and noises in general are being fairly distressing. I hold the power button until the computer shuts down.