• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

IV Coke...Overrated

ecstacii

Bluelighter
Last weekend I had a little bit of coke and decided to IV it to see what all the hype was about.
I really didn't think it was all it was cracked (no pun intended)up to be. From reading post on here people make it out to be the greatest thing since bubbles in beer. Maybe I did something wrong or didn't use enough?
I took a decent sized bump, and put it in a spoon. Added a little bit of water, and stired it around, put some cotton in it and loaded it up.
I injected it in the vien on the reverse side of my elbow. And I'm positive I hit the vien, even though I'm not very experienced with IVing things.
I had been doing coke all night, could that be the reason it didn't do too much. It did give me a small rush but nothing to brag about.
Whats you guy's thoughts?

hmm, well i found snorting coke pretty much pointless, didn't enjoy it al all and the taste was horrible. i don't think i had enough.
when i iv'ed it i enjoyed it much more, i had also just had a hit of speed at the same time though.
maybe its not that much better, but to me i'd rather do it so i don't have to taste the coke dripping down my throat.

if you shoot enough and you shoot it right...you'll know.
[ 03 April 2002: Message edited by: I'm On Drugs ]

like PhreeX would say:
"If at first you don't succeed, fuck the world and bang more speed" or in your case, coke.
try again with more.