• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Meth Injecting meth

houseman5

Bluelighter
Can someone help me. I am a total beginner at injecting. I am trying to inject meth. Can someone tell me the things I will need and how to do it.

I didn't really find a answer. Can someone tell me what I need. A needle, spoon. Put the meth in water in a spoon. Then suck up the water into a syringe. Is that right?

Hope you find this guide useful. CATIE has many other videos about harm reduction. Just bookmark the video.

Use a clean syringe. Use the needle's plunger cap as the receptacle for your clean water & drugs (since you're using a brand-new syringe, you are guaranteed a sterile receptacle using this method.)

Crush crystals into powder; add powder to cap; add water on top. Wait a short period of time, draw up through a filter of some kind, register a vein and slam.

Err on the side of moderation and caution with this ROA and this drug

I don't quite understand the filter part. Don't you lose product in the filter?

You will lost material that is put in the product, known as cutter, to make it seem like you just bought x amount of meth when in reality you bought half of actual meth (if you're lucky) and whatever the fuck else they stuffed in there.

Meth is bad for your veins. Cutter is worse. If, like me, you find yourself unable to do an acetone wash for your meth for whatever reason, a filter is mandatory. Proper filters from your needle exchange, a wheel filter (the correct size for meth), but if not able to find that a bit of balled up cotton fresh out of a packet.

Don't use cigarette filters. They contain glass. Use a new filter each time.

Use a new needle, each time. Fresh from the packet. Yes really.