• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

In 6 hrs it will be 24 hrs and I still not dope sic like usual

deadhead4lyfe89

Bluelighter
Usually I throw up every ten mins and it lasts a week and
The wd kicks in fast 6 or8 hours

In like 6 hrs it will be 24hrs

I want to take my subutex to stop using heroin

But I should been dying and throwing up by like 3 pm at least

Right now I just got minor leg aches and few of the crazy sneezes and feel like shirty. Sensitive to the cold

Any ideas or help
Plz reply ASAP
Thanks

But some background

I had been smoking brown everyday for 3 years straight everyday and before that Oxy 30s daily for due years
Didn't take that many breaks

But two weeks ago my dude was being flaky and didn't answer for 7 days

So two weeks ago I got clean in a week

But then went back to smoking brown daily for two more weeks

Do u think even tho it's almost 24 hours I'm not as sick as usually by now cuz I took that week to get clean

I'm trying to decide if I should take 2mg subutex

Or. A few rips of brown and start gettin clean again tomorrow

Cuz I have to go see family in hour from now

Thought I'd be all subed up by now

Not trying to be rude but at least one person give lil advice

I can see that over 17 people viewed this

I know everyone's body is different

I wish we could just take subs whenever kinda like methadone

Did you make 2 post?

Our bodies are different. I'm sure as the hours pass you'll feel like caca.

Check out the mega threads on withdrawal advice ... great suggestions for drugs to use/what to do for withdrawal.