European & African
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • EADD Moderators: axe battler | Pissed_and_messed

I have acquired some dhc slow release 60mg

mickeyfinn79

Bluelighter
I've gotten some dhc slow release 60 mg want rid of em what's the best method and how many mg to get a good buzz going on (is a nod even possible) I have no tolerance to codeine 1 chills me a bit have smoked gear in the past so not a complete newb advice welcome asap.......its sat night and I'm bored shitless.........thanks :)

grind em up with a pinch of bicarb to stop the binder sticking n bomb.. bout 300mg with no tolerance should see you good

300mg with no tolerance is a lot! try 120-180mg max and wait an hour before doing more. grind em up like BCfiend said though.

Thanks for the replies me being an impatient shit looked it up in some old threads on here read about the bicarb but didn't have any so chewed them into a paste with my front teeth and necked em (only did 120mg) had a lil rush after about 15 min now feel nicely chilled would it be worth redosing? Not feeling "noddy" mo but I think it may be achievable is it?

if its been about 45 mins and youre not satisfied, you could do 1 more. go on, treat yaself!

You can redose with DHC, I usually do 200 MG+ and sometime I would do extract 2 boxes of paramol that and weed would make me gouch....at the beginning. Ive always found DHC to be better than codeine on it's own though. Pointless me doing either because the kratom fuked my tolerance and every pharmacy knows my game.

DHC makes me puke and puke and puke...300mg would produce 8 hours of puking :|

It's great how sometimes you try and try and still the body say's no!

Slow release is shite. I would much rather straight up 30mg tabs than 90mg slow release ones. The slow release ones are ideal for tapering or mild pain but that's about it.