• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Hydrocodobe 5 325 Newbie

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bstreet

Greenlighter
Hey guys. Sorry if this is the wrong thread but I have a beginners question. I am a 6 foot 200 pound bodybuilder and I'm trying to get a nice high off of hydrocodone before going to the club with my fiancée when she gets home. In the past 30 minutes I have taken a total of 7 pills which I assume totals 35 grams of hydrocodone. This is my first time taking it. I generally smoke weed and drink but I've never done opioids. I was just wondering if I should take more. Don't bother mentioning CWE. I've already read into and decided I didn't need it. This will be the one and only time I take pills. I'm at a friends house who hinted he had them and then left for work.

hydrocodone is in no way a party drug for a club. you would want a stimulant. are you aware of what opiods do to someone? You nod out and don't want to stand up - or just pass out.

You took 35mg not 35 GRAMS- JESUS H!

In the quest of HR, you don't need to do a CWE unless you are taking acetaminophen in quantities of 3,000mg per day on a daily basis. Don't ever take more than that though even if you "are going to do it just once" but I promise you man, once you feel that warm glow from those opiods you WILL be back. Famous last words.

I'm sorry for coming off as brusque but when I read misinformed posts like this, it just reminds me of why drugs are illegal to begin with. I'm sorry man I'll shut up.