View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

How to smoke DMT?

shadowstryker

Bluelighter
Okay, so I'm on a bit if a predicament. I just got some yellow DMT today, but since I got out of rehab recently I no longer have any pipes, meth pipes, etc etc. All I have in my possession currently is half a gram of DMT. Is there any way I could smoke it without a pipe, or somewhere I could buy a meth pipe? Typically I'd buy online but I want to do this ASAP since I've never done DMT before. I also can't buy weed and a normal pipe because I'm being weekly drug tested. :(

I also had a heroin problem, so I'm no stranger to IVing drugs...can I IV DMT? And if it's possible to IV, what are my chances of passing out with a needle in my arm?

Why are you in such a rush? Can't you find a local smoke shop or something?

get a pyrex test tube, drop your DMT in and heat the bottom with a torch lighter. Suck off the vapor from the surface with a rolled up piece of paper. If you need a makeshift stand, you can make one out of a tissue box, just poke a hole in one side and put the bottom of the tube through. Put your hand into the already existing tissue hole so you can light it from the bottom. make sure to space it far enough so you don't light the tissue box on fire.

Please don't IV DMT. The solvents used to extract DMT are super toxic and can leave residues if improperly extracted. DMT is not something you want to rush, I bought a half gram 3 years ago and still have most of it. If you're simply looking for a high DMT is not the way to go. Get a silica packet if you want to store it long term or it will start to turn orange.
Lecture aside, its easy to make pipes out of any number of fruits, apples being one of my favorites. Get some dried parsley and sandwich some DMT in there.