• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Concentrates How to know if your black market concentrate or resin vape cartridges are full of harmful additives like the notorious vitamin E acetate health scare?

Echotango

Bluelighter
I heard of 1 black market live resin vape cartridge black market supplier that provides lab results similar to other licensed producers but im new to vape carts so… if it matters in sourcing my black market cannabis from Canada.

Any other information that would be helpful let me know & any ideas on how to go about using black market concentrates as safely as possible would be great since with flower all I gotta worry bout is maybe pesticides in it but the liquid vape cart cut possibilities is scary.

I don't think there's any way besides expensive testing.
vape GIF

Clue BLACK MARKET what do you think the black market is, kids get sold on the black market anything evil and horrible unthinkable is available on the black market there is no customer complaints and certainly no one asks to see the manager

Clue BLACK MARKET what do you think the black market is, kids get sold on the black market anything evil and horrible unthinkable is available on the black market there is no customer complaints and certainly no one asks to see the manager
With respect, that's bullshit. I've been with one MOM (mail order marijuana) since September, 2010. Most of the weed has Purpl Scientific THC %'s and concentrates often come with lab traceable results. Assays for heavy metals and pesticides. That's for quality of product.