• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

How to get this feeling from cigarettes?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello guys,
I saw many of you recommended me vaping, and i wanna say that i ordered an e-cig like 2 months ago and i got it and now i am waiting for my juice to come.
The only downside is that my juice is nic-free and i just want nic on it...
I have been smoking 4 cigs a day for like 3 months now and it's okay for me. There are days that i can only do 2 so i think that it won't really harm me that much.
To be truthful with you, i only smoke this little because i only smoke when i go out cause i don't want my parents to find out...

And regarding that nic high you are saying, yes its true i still get it if i go like 2 days without smoking...
One really good thing i like doing is smoking cigs after weed, that feeling is AMAZING! (Not that i do weed, but there have been times that i have inhaled only once or twice)

It won't take long to go from occasional use to a daily habit Quit while your ahead. If you want a buzz try booze or pot

I always had a problem with cigs and associations like drinking coffee outside in the am and thinking " this sure would go great with a smoke" or lunchbreaks as soon as I got to my truck and cracked the window and let the engine warm or standing under an awning in the rain... you get the idea. After learning these habits it was hard to forget. I smoked occasionally but during periods of stress it became & stayed fulltime.