• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Opioids How the fuck do I take these Oxy's

killboypowerhead

Greenlighter
So I've never done opioids before other than some vicodins that I didn't enjoy very much. The other day he scored a fair amount of oxy's, 15mg IRs and I took two last night and just ended up sick as shit and I still haven't slept. Throwing up, dizzy, lightheaded, can't sleep.
What should I have done instead? Was really hoping for that bomb euphoria but I just got sick

You took too much. You should try taking only one.
10-15mg with low opiate tolerance is enough.
Also, many people are expecting too much when they try opiates, expecting a better than sex rush. They are surprisingly subtle, but very sneaky, insidious amd HIGHLY addictive.
Also beware of fakes. There are many fakes that contain lethal doses of fentanyl everywhere now, especially USA and Canada.

The euphoria can make new users like yourself vomit ruthlessly it's like a head rush that won't stop for you, maybe you shouldn't take more because once you like it...

Opiate nausea is especially brutal if you have no tolerance. Next time take 15mg max. A good rule for recreational drug use is always start out with the lowest threshold dose.

I can suggest getting some good pot to go with it ( prefferably an indica dominant strain ) or good hash that'll kill any nausea.