• LAVA Moderator: Mysterier

How She Feels About the Pandemic (Drawing)

Duh. I knew there was a message in there somewhere. What if it really was chemical warfare. The extra mol. 😮 ♡🕊 Ya think.

1gzgiupsw6481.png

To be fair it probably started with smaller things like the jews being banned from certain events. I'm no history expert but i seem to recall this from what i've gathered over the years. Mostly from school i guess.

To be fair it probably started with smaller things like the jews being banned from certain events. I'm no history expert but i seem to recall this from what i've gathered over the years. Mostly from school i guess.
Yeah, it started slowly, but it started with stores.
Germany was very concerned with Jews having taken over shops all over towns,
after WW1 the population were fucking poor, and the Jewish were still pretty rich,
so piece by piece they got taken out of business.
then over the years came other laws removing certain rights from Jews,
in 1938 even renaming them all to either "israel" if they were male or "sara" if they were female.

Then as the war started the "worker camps" came into play.
The German population got a good show at concentration camps like Theresienstadt,
one of the many "camps for show". They were just prisons, actually pretty fancy.
The general population had no idea of that mess, only SS/SA/Abwehr knew.
The Nazis were pretty damned good at masking what they were doing.

It all came out after the war, when the camps were freed.

It's an interesting question, re: how much the German public knew about the Holocaust. I think the answer lies somewhere in between "they knew nothing about what was happening" and "they knew everything about what was happening".