L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

How safe is it to chew on some minge?

L

LeedsBloke

I love to chew minge and lick a woman's cunt. How safe is this to do if it's a random girl? Can you get HIV this way? I know you can get herpes that way but if a girl looks like she has herpes, talks about injecting drugs, or smells bad I just don't have sex with her.

I'm not a doctor or medical professional but apparently generally it's pretty safe, and it's "low risk" for HIV but if you have an open cut or broken skin in your mouth and she's HIV+ or if she's menstruating (never done this myself but I know some men and women like to do it), your risk increases, and you can get other STDs even if the person does not show any symptoms of them.

I've heard of people using dental dams or cutting up a condom for giving a woman oral sex; but what's the point in that? I'd rather just not have sex than do that since I like to taste a woman and not latex.

Last edited:
Some guy who posts on bl got worms from it. Chlamydia and hpv of the throat are risks too . Sucka doesnt it.

worms? woah

do they live in the vag or was it somehow from her arse to his mouth. what kind of worms?

I forget tbh. Dude came dowm with a lingering malaise and got tested for all the things and got hep b and parasitic worm from the activities he was doing . They would be from the colon but worms do exit out that way and can stick on skin.

Kids get that a lot. You have to use a bit of rolled up sticky tape to scrape the buggers off and dose with combantrin. Its pretty gross.