• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

How much to shoot?

Vixen2996

Greenlighter
I started shooting heroin about 6 months ago. I'm very new to h, and all I really know is that it comes in all sorts of colors and sometimes sold in tickets or stamps and sometimes in grams. Every time I bought dope before, I bought it in blank envelope things. But today I am buying just a gram, and I've heard that when you buy drugs in bigger quantity it's more pure. I haven't shot up or even done any heroin in 3 months. When I stopped using, I was shooting 1mL of heroin and water mix about 2x a day. I just dumped a ticket into a water bottle cap then put water in the cap with a dropper til it was full. Then every time I wanted to get high, I'd take a syringe and pull up 1.0 mL of the mixture and shoot it. The first few times it hit me pretty hard, then it was just a light buzz. But my question is, after not having done it in 3 months, and assuming that it is more pure than what I was getting before, how much should I shoot at once? I know I sound like an idiot but at least I'm not claiming to know anything I dont, lol.