• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

Psychedelics How much San Pedro/Peruvian Torch?

axe battler

Moderator: SLR, EADD
Staff member
I've never had mescaline before, and I have been growing some cacti on my windowsill for a few months now.
My San Pedro is about 1/2 a foot and I have 2 Peruvian Torch that are about 6" each.
What size would you wait for until you would get a decent experience from them?
I have a Bolivian Torch and Peyote too, but I want to keep them as cool house plants I think.
I'm eager to try mescaline but don't wanna kill my lovely cacti for a. Underwhelming buzz.

You say half a foot and six inches like they are two different lengths. Am I missing something? Anyway, I would wait until they are at least 12 inches. They are just little pups right now.

The amount you need to trip can vary a great deal from cactus to cactus. I Remember having some where 36 inches was only enough for a mild trip. Then I got some super potent ones, took 36 inches and had a cosmic experience with insane hallucinations and mass confusion. I was experiencing intense nausea (which I never get on normal doses) and strong visuals within 15 minutes of drinking the cactus. I'd estimate they were about six times more potent than the previous ones I had had.

idk about everything else, but I'm excited for you to try mescaline for the first time. It's been forever but was really smooth when I did it and a lot of fun

You say half a foot and six inches like they are two different lengths. Am I missing something? Anyway, I would wait until they are at least 12 inches. They are just little pups right now.