• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

How long does pst take to kick in

Ganjcat

Bluelighter
I downed it in one because its taking the piss heres what happened.. I feel instantly like something is happening my breathing has gone way down i feel a little sluggish but thats it is my body not used to it or are they just bunk I know theirs no way to know for sure but im new to pst and dont know what to expect the dose for reference was 250-500 grams of cheap ass seeds also some of them i already washed but got no effects so i put them in just in case i missed some...

Whats really frustrating.. Is that i can feel subtle stuff happening i mean real subtle more subtle than codeine and its not nearly enough fuck this stuff

Pst or most opiates in solution take 10-20 minsto kick in ime. If you feel anything instantly, welcome to the placebo effect.

Anywhere from 10 minutes to an hour. The effects of PST can also last to about 7-8 hours. Sometimes more, sometimes left.

When I use do drink Pod Tea back in the day as soon as I would finish chugging down the glass I would immediately pack a bowl of herb. I'd sit back listening to an album slowly smoking it and about 15-20 mins or so later I'd start getting fuzzy. About an hour after that i would start to really Nod. That was my all time favorite opiate and I'd used Heroin since I was a teenager. I love how long the duratation is and the mix of alkaloids provides and effect unlike no other.