• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants how long are your amphetamine binges?

livinginahaze

Bluelighter
i've been abusing adderall off and on for a few years now. when i started i'd just get high on them like once and then wait a month or so but after a while i started getting more at once and binging on them. usually i'll take like 40-70 mgs a day until i run out, which is usually between 2 days and a week. usually like 3 or 4 i guess but i've gone a week before. it always starts out great and ends with me being totally fucked up and feeling like hell. a lot of the time it feels like im going to suffocate or pass out after i come down. but it gets hard to tell if im paranoid or really in danger. i know uppers are hard drugs and there are a lot of health risks that go with them but as far as tweakers go im not terrible am i? like is being tweaked for almost a week really pushing my luck or do a lot of addicts binge for longer? i only know a few other people who take amphetamines but they also tend for binge for a few days or a couple weeks tops. is that the average length for most users? i feel like i wouldn't survive if i tried to go for longer by the end of most bottles