• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Dissociatives How best to reset my Ketamine tolerance? Do any supplements help or just time?

I've been snorting for about 7+ years

Of course there's the general wait option and even then it builds back quick when you start again

I've actually found that being vegetarian helped and going vegan had even better effects

Meditation and yoga also helped

Working out and going to the gym as well

Now I know what you lot might be thinking. I'm a hippy or something but believe me I'm not. I am also actually a meat eater but I did go vegan for a bit and vegetarian when it was too hard

I'm just tired of the general answers which are pretty much. Nothing you just have to wait. Which isn't true. Waiting helps a lot but lets face it we love the high and we cba to wait if we didnt have to

Those are my genuine finds. I'm not trying to help you lot become a better person or anything. I'm only giving my personal experience and trying to help provide other alternatives to just wait.

I've been in the same boat as everyone else and still am pretty much. What I have yet to try but hope this helps because I do plan to eventually because like you lot. I was also trying to find an alternative to this issue.

Is.... I googled other drugs like ket and there are one or 2 which are more potent so thats a simple step... ish. MXE and PCP I believe they were

This next one I just happened to have stumbled across, which is! Taking Pramipexole :) I dont know the whole story behind it but I found it on a hospital site providing ketamine treatment and it said if your tolerance is too high we may give you Pramipexole with your ketamine

Sooooo hopefully that gives you guys some ideas or things to try other than just wait! Good Luck :)