• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin vs RXs

SweetPotato

Greenlighter
Hey guys, I go on Bluelight a lot with questions, but this is my first time posting something on my own, so go easy on me...

My....lizard has been taking 15 mg Vicodin for a few weeks now, but when he doesn't have any, he's sad, so he tried an oxy (30 mg) and split it between 2.5 days. He didn't really like the oxy as much as the hydros, and he's noticing that the duration of his medicine is lasting a shorter and shorter time! The oxy lasted only 4 hours!!! :mad:

My lizard is wondering about cheaper, more accessible alternatives to the RXs. Since the oxy that lasted 2.5 days was $30. T__T

However, my lizard is also a little nervous about heroin since his other lizard buddies have died or bad things have happened to them.

Are there any safe suggestions for figuring out his dosage and best method for getting it in his body?

He's not into needles, plus, it would probably be too strong for him, anyway...

Are there any safe suggestions for figuring out his dosage and best method for getting it in his body?
He's not into needles, plus, it would probably be too strong for him, anyway...

you can tell your lizard that no drugs will be desired
after he slides into my lizard cage and finds a high like no other

Hi there and welcome to the site.

As per the BLUA that you agreed upon when joining the site -

Rules have been established to protect Bluelight and its members against abuse. Use of Bluelight for any purpose that is unlawful, or in any manner which could impair the operation of this site or any other party's use or enjoyment of this site, is strictly prohibited.

Specifically, you may not: