• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Heroin tolerance increasing faster than average

Strictlysniffing

Greenlighter
Hello fellow drug enthusiasts,
I have been using heroin for about 4 months now. I started off doing one to two bags of quality stuff. My tolerance increased normally after that. I have never used intravenously. I normally sniff and occasionally smoke. The past week and a half has been terrible. It came out of no where 2 weeks ago I would get a nice nod going off of 3-4 bags in a sitting and I woulf go through about 7 a day but this past week it's been taking me almost a bundle (14 bags) at a time to get High. The high isn't even the same it's no where near as strong just a little euphoria and a weak nod I usually just end up going to sleep. I still feel it but I haven't been doing it as long as some people and I feel like i should still be getting high. I was wondering if it's time to turn to the needle because it's not the dope I'm getting because I've tried 7-8 different stamps and am getting the same result. And my friends that tried it with me were nodding uncontrollably with a decent tolerance. Also I have had restless leg syndrome through out this whole 2 week period it hasn't gone away at all no matter how much dope I consume. I usually start to withdrawl about 15 hours after my last dose but the rls never stops. The only thing I can think of would be is that I was taking 2 mg of xanax a day for a few days 2 weeks ago and then when I stopped this all started. That's not enough to have withdrawls from that so I'm stuck and confused. Someone please help