Scared Help

polarthedog

Bluelighter
I’m on probation, Andy I have been using drugs for the past nine months, and getting away with it.

Anyway, I’ve been smoking HHC the past couple days, I keep endin* up using it To get rid of the nausea I get from taking dxm Andy kratom togetherness to get rid of subutex withdrawals.

I know we can’t answer drug test questions, but I have a test on Tuesday, And I’m worried I’m going to fail.

Also I’m out of gabapentin, so I’m going through withdrawal from that now too, all because my doctor is fucking incompetent. I keep having trouble getting it on time, I feel like they are punishing me for needing drugs to treat my anxiety and depression.

I guess mainly I’m wanting emotional support.

I fucking hate being on probation, I need drugs to treat my mental problems, especially weed, and it’s keeps pushing me to use harder drugs that get out of my system faster than weed.

Iv even actually found that I can smoke a gram a day for a week, then take a week off, dink a bunch of water and pass my drug test. I have a very fast metabolism, and not much body fat.

I’m hoping these claims that hhc doesn’t show up are true,then I can be free to take my medicine

I feel like shit right now, and I really wanna get stoned as fuck off this Hhc pen I have

I’m so god man irritable, I just took 7.5 mg of remeron, 4 mg prazocin, 18 mg of zoloft, some kava and kratom, And dxm, so I’m hoping I get some sleep tonight.

The other day I had nightmares where I was literally being tortured all night long, and I could feel pain in the nightmare, a lot of it

Have you tried talking to your PO about smoking weed? None of mine cared and weed isn’t even legal in New Hampshire. They should be understanding if it can help you stay off harder drugs.

I’m sorry you’re dealing with this man. I was on probation for 5 years it was absolutely torture as a 21 year old drug addict.