• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Help to Come Down From Meth

Thank you everyone meth really affects me mentally just straight ducks me up do shit I'd never do it's streight scary my mind is finally right now thanks a lot to all of you all I mentally and emotional ly break everytime just not a drug for me can't c how ppl function on that shit

Hey, don't ever feel embarrassed. I'm relatively new to meth as well. Honestly, it's shit. But it has its benefits. Good shit gives you a really nice sense of a euphoria. And you can end up feeling like you can do everything you've ever dreamed of. You feel unstoppable. Its nice. The hallucinations are usually because the lack of sleep from the meth, not the meth itself from what I understand. They suck. A lot. Especially the whispers. Ugh.

But what I do is smoke a bowl of G in the morning and then around 3 or 4 pm, I'll pop two or three 20mg oxycodone. By 9 pm, I'm pretty much back to normal and so I just take a few otc sleeping pills, two tizinadine, two hydroxyzine, and one trazedone. I fall asleep and wake back up at 7 ish and repeat. Yaaayyy

What is a bowl of G? :)