• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Help me with safety

Tricky987789

Greenlighter
Hello, i am wondering how someone would go about getting the bad fillers out of Biphentin.. Note that i am not very good with chemistry so could you please go into detail.. i am mostly conserned with the talc. I heard it causes a lot of problems. This is what is in the drug.
Each controlled release capsule with white body and pink cap, imprinted with "Biphentin" and "40 mg", contains methylphenidate HCl (the stuff i want) 40 reg. Nonmedicinal ingredients:gelatin (this is just the outside i throw it out), hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, methyl acrylic acid copolymer, polyethylene glycol, sugar beads, talc, and triethyl citrate; capsule shell: D&C Red No. 28, FD&C Blue No. 1, FD&C Red No. 40, and titanium dioxide.

Hello, i am wondering how someone would go about getting the bad fillers out of Biphentin.. Note that i am not very good with chemistry so could you please go into detail.. i am mostly conserned with the talc. I heard it causes a lot of problems. This is what is in the drug.
Each controlled release capsule with white body and pink cap, imprinted with "Biphentin" and "40 mg", contains methylphenidate HCl (the stuff i want) 40 reg. Nonmedicinal ingredients:gelatin (this is just the outside i throw it out), hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, methyl acrylic acid copolymer, polyethylene glycol, sugar beads, talc, and triethyl citrate; capsule shell: D&C Red No. 28, FD&C Blue No. 1, FD&C Red No. 40, and titanium dioxide.

It's a very complicated and time wasting process but if you're super paranoid about talc causing cancer, here it is: