Help for the first time steroid cycle

Jokerboyxx

Greenlighter
Hello my name is Joe im 24 6,3 and 240 pounds or so and ive been working out for a few years now and what to up my gains because its been slow. So when i was a teen i did prohormones 2 cycles of mutant plexx granted i got big really big really fast it tapered away after about 6 months and left me with a little gyno on the left side. I was looking into somthing to boost the speed and i dont want to run another prohormone because of the effects they have so ive decided to go with injectable steroids now i am familar with how to use a needle and needle safety now what i do not know is what kind of injectable to order where to order from or how much to inject ive been reading all day and find a variety of answers none im happy with thinking injection site will be the glutes mainly so if someone could help me out i would greatly appreciate it

Hello my name is Joe im 24 6,3 and 240 pounds or so and ive been working out for a few years now and what to up my gains because its been slow. So when i was a teen i did prohormones 2 cycles of mutant plexx granted i got big really big really fast it tapered away after about 6 months and left me with a little gyno on the left side. I was looking into somthing to boost the speed and i dont want to run another prohormone because of the effects they have so ive decided to go with injectable steroids now i am familar with how to use a needle and needle safety now what i do not know is what kind of injectable to order where to order from or how much to inject ive been reading all day and find a variety of answers none im happy with thinking injection site will be the glutes mainly so if someone could help me out i would greatly appreciate it

We aren't a source board.