• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Help! Can somebody please tell me what my friend took last night?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Joshyboy1030

Greenlighter
This is my first time posting so I'm not sure if this is the right place, but I am extremely confused. So, I bought some "acid," but at this point I'm basically 100% positive that it was something else. So, I bought these from a friend who was getting them from someone that I've never met, but he told me that he guy was an experienced tripped and that he was sure it was acid. The odd thing was, he didn't know how many micrograms were in each tab, and I told him to ask whoever he got it from and that guy didn't even know. After last night, I'm assuming it was at least 110 or more. So I got to my friends house at like 6:20 and we had been waiting to trip for awhile so we went up to his room and dropped it right away. I don't know if this helps, but both tabs were colorless, flavorless, and both a pale white color. Also, I don't think it was a research chemical because it didn't make our mouths feel numb. I let mine sit on top of my tongue until it dissolved completely, then swallowed. My friend let it sit on top of his tongue also, but spit his out once it was almost completely dissolved (which shouldn't matter if it was really acid).