Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • EADD Moderators: axe battler | Pissed_and_messed

Hello everyone :)

PieceByPiece

Bluelighter
Hi everyone! I'm PieceByPiece.

I haven't been on this part of the forum before but was told by another member (Keeping) I should check it out and meet you all :)

I'm interested in talking to people who currently take opiates and are in their 20s or 30s and possibly in the UK. I'm pretty new to taking Morphine and always seem to have questions about something to do with drugs which is why I joined Bluelight in the first place.

I hope you're all lovely :)

Hi everyone! I'm PieceByPiece.

I haven't been on this part of the forum before but was told by another member (Keeping) I should check it out and meet you all :)

I'm interested in talking to people who currently take opiates and are in their 20s or 30s and possibly in the UK. I'm pretty new to taking Morphine and always seem to have questions about something to do with drugs which is why I joined Bluelight in the first place.

I hope you're all lovely :)

I'm fuckin lovely pal, but I can't say the same about the rest of these cunts!

Welcome to EADD mate, if you like a bit of banter mixed in with good honest info, then you'll fit right in.

Watch out for FUBAR. He will try and get you engaged in strange sex acts involving fruit and toothless homeless bums. Always wear protection.

Ps Want to buy some of the finest inseminated Turkmenistanian Mexedrone? Only 4 p a kilo.

Watch out for FUBAR. He will try and get you engaged in strange sex acts involving fruit and toothless homeless bums. Always wear protection.

Ps Want to buy some of the finest inseminated Turkmenistanian Mexedrone? Only 4 p a kilo.

Oi, fuck off! He's mine...

No.

One of them is from a desolate wasteland, used as a dumping ground for criminals and full of venomous creatures.

The other one is from Australia

Bi-dum-tss

No.