• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Hawaiian Baby Woodrose Indian strain or Hawaiian Strain?

Justin1020304

Bluelighter
I bought from a vendor which seemed very good from the review they were all 5 star saying they were very potent. I don't know what the Indian strain looks like exactly.. The seeds seem darker than the pics of the Hawaiian strain I've seen but I can't really tell.. Might be a little smaller too. If anyone has a email and good at identifying I can send me a picture of it if that's helps.

I have some experience with these seeds. I can tell you that since they are a natural product, they will vary in size, shape, and potency. There will be an average size and shape and color to the seeds though. I have gone through maybe 30+ different batches of seeds and their color can range from lightish brown to almost black, especially since there are many different outer layers to this seed, for instance the greenish-greyish-brown fuzzy stuff on the outside, and the brown flaky shell. I don't know much about plants overall, but from my experience with the seeds, just looking at them will not tell you a whole great deal about the strain other than that it is simply a Hawaiin Baby Wood Rose seed.
Imagine trying to identify strains of marijuana just by looking at seeds. I think that'd be very difficult.

Good point. And that makes me feel a little better hopefully something happens later today with my buddy and I but I tried looking to see if they had the fuzzy coating but I didn't see anything with the naked eye .. couple day I looked at them and thought I saw one with some fuz z but not too sure