• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Harm Reduction Going to try and ask meth question here

Blablasnothername

Greenlighter
I really was trying to avoid posting on here because it usually means I’ve entered crazy town… but here we are (I also posted earlier but was having some severe cognitive impairment which was either to much or to little it really is a mystery)I apologize in advance for the long post even without meth I’m long winded and I promise you this is me trying to condense…

I have been using meth on and off for a couple years now and I’m currently in my third or fourth week of this runner didn’t plan on going this long but this time around when I tried to stop I had severe physical withdrawals(in the past I had for the most part just the depression/rage withdrawals) so I decided to keep using while I got my body more hydrated and tapered down to a smaller amount … even though I’m using half the amount I would normally,

I currently either parachute .1 - .2 or booty bump .1- .15 at a time (10-15 units on a syringe) maybe twice a day? Also I will Hit a pipe occasionally, it used to be .2-.3 at a time so I’ve tried to lessen the amount I’m using,