• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

GHB

Inds

Bluelighter
I am a GHB newbie, I was trying to find my threshold and when 5 ml didn't work I took 6 ml 2 hours later and then 7 another 2 hours later but I am getting no positive effects, just headache and nausea, I didn't even get mydriasis. I did feel sick all day the next day so that was sure fun.

What am I doing wrong? A test kit confirmed it was GHB, it tasted salty like trip reports say and my vendor says it is 0.7 grams per ml so something must be seriously wrong with me if 7 ml which psychonautwiki classifies as an "overdose" only made me nauseous. I only weigh 150 pounds FYI. Currently not on any medication.

If it’s 0,7g per ml than 2ml should be an optimal dose.

I threw away 3 x 10ml bottles after buying 4,as it gave me a haeadche on first 5ml dose, felt a bit sleepy and that's it, and a bit sick, then I waited over 2 hours but had ate a bit of food and done another 5ml it done nothing just gave me a headache again

Only done GHB few times last year which was better and off same vendor before that I'd done GBL over 10-12 years ago which is by far better, but yeah the GHB this time was so shit I poured it away

Even with GBL 2 ml is most. Rather 1.5 so 5 ml , I have no clue about the concentration sounds a bit much.

What did it taste like: Salty or like straintripper. Which would be GBL.

lol 2ml doesn't do anything.

I dosed 6ml just now on an empty stomach, wish me luck.

Then it’s not 0,7g/ml. 6ml should make you puke or go direct to ghb coma for 2-3hours.

Hey guys, the 6 ml was a lackluster experience so I did 8 ml and this time I got legitimately high. An hour after dosing I was about to post on here how I'm still only getting a vague high, then minutes later I suddenly can't focus my thoughts or organize the playlist I was jamming earlier to because my vision kept drifting and my hands were involuntarily twitching so I kept skipping the songs, LOL.