• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Misc GHB dosages & euphoria?

Snafu in the Void

Moderator: NMI Bukowski Jr.
Staff member
Alright, so everyone familiar with my liver issues rest assured - I did my research and I should be safe taking GHB right now. If anything it may just potentiate the effects for me.

So I am new to GHB and I procured a bottle. Judging by the taste (very salty and slightly bitter, viscous liquid) I am about as sure as I can be that this is real G and not GBL or 1,4B.

Over the course of the day I have been playing around to get my dosages right. I am taking 1ml at a time every 30 minutes. Vendor stated this bottle is 1.2ml = 1g, although I think it may be more like 1.5ml = 1g based on the effects. That or my recent diazepam usage over the last few days, heavy phenibut doses about a week ago and years of alcohol has given me a lot of cross tolerance. (I haven't used any alcohol in a few weeks now, other than a few tiny relapses on a couple beers here and there).

Anyways I am trying to seek out the euphoria, music appreciation and increased sexual effects.

3ml over the course of 90 minutes seems to be quite sedating, without much dizziness. The euphoria and music appreciation is minimal though. The euphoria is akin to benzos, it's there but its not amazing. I have 0 increased sexual desire, tried to jack off but completely lost interest about 2 minutes in...

I will take 3ml in a single dose next - in 3 hours after this dose has faded - to see if that brings on more euphoria.

Other than an energy drink I am taking no other substances.

Anyone experienced with G have any tips or advice? Thanks!