• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Furanylfentanyl (Fu-F) and tolerance

tyler5

Bluelighter
Hey everyone,

I have been using opioids daily for 10+ years. Started with codeine then went straight to 3-Methylfentanyl which I used daily for 3 years. I have now started using another fentanyl analogue, Furanylfentanyl. I can smoke a gram of the stuff in one sitting without much nodding or any intense high of any sort.
Does anyone have any idea how much less potent this analogue is compared to 3-MF?
How many mg's of methadone would roughly equal 1gram/day tolerance of Fu-F?

Thank You in advance for Your replys :)

I don't know how much precisely you would need. But I can tell you it's going to be a lot!
Fentanyl is one of the strongest opiates you could get addicted to.
Some doctors say it could be somewhere between 50-100 x stronger than morphine, depending on how it's administered.
Other versions of Fentanyl are just as strong imo/e and you don't want to have a greater tolerance because you may OD eventually.

I suggest you seek for medical advise as urgently as possible. I have used Fentanyl in patches and smoked it after a I had gone through an extensive orthopedic surgery. And I had to use incredible amounts of methadone to be able to taper and get back to my 'normal' life.

Methadone is also strong and long acting and it's probably one of the hardest drug to come off. It may take up to 30 days of withdraw and months feeling pretty down without any good feelings as it seems our endorphin levels goes down considerably and even with exercises it's hard. So people take it for the rest of their lives in order to avoid going through months of agony trying to quit.