• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Folks who really like Nitrous

Gary White

Bluelighter
If you don't I understand. I don't like downers.
I'm an engineer and from the first time someone handed me a soda bottle at a party I thought there had to be a better way. I had a tank. That is way cool but alas I was cut off. Now If you have one, I can share my experience and ideas.
For now I am stuck with whipits and a 500-600 cart a month habit. I am trying to make it easier and this is v.1
V.2 will have a different toggle, set up for a magazine loader

cart%20loader%20closed.JPG

I used to have a nitrous habit too. Its by far my favorite dissociative and perhaps one of my favorite drugs. I don't do it anymore because it seems to fuck with my lungs (perhaps because i dont use a filter like you).

The optimal nitrous build in my opinion would involve two tanks, one of nitrous oxide and another oxygen, the combination of which would be introduced via mask with perhaps a timed mechanical shut off valve. This is of course dreaming big and would not be economical.