View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

First time tripping

its3am

Greenlighter
Hello, I'm not quite sure how I ended up on here but it seems that the path on my first psychedelic experience has led me here :)
I'm really not sure who/what I'm writing to hahaha
I am 18 and very inexperienced in this strange realm of psychedelics, what is any advice I could get for a first time tripper?

I'm having some of the most incredible visual and auditory hallucinations, I really don't know how I ended up writing them here but here I go.
First off, I'm listening to some crazy music, it's super bass heavy elelectronic and it's making my entire body dance to it haha and then I keep looking at my hands typing on the keyboard yet I have no clue as to how the fuck they are doing that. I was planning on taking a 4th of a tab of acid but ended up taking the whole thing. This is my first time tripping and it's just me myself and I

Hi there, welcome to the site :)

If your using a search engine to ask about drugs, effects etc then were pretty much one of the biggest online community for harm reduction, drug discussions etc.

I hope that you have a great trip :)

Hi there, welcome to the site :)

If your using a search engine to ask about drugs, effects etc then were pretty much one of the biggest online community for harm reduction, drug discussions etc.

I hope that you have a great trip :) - advice, go with the flow, relax if things become a bit too much then change your setting. If your indoors then walk outdoors for a breath of fresh air (if it is safe to do so), change your music, change whatever your watching on the tv etc.

Other than that just enjoy yourself, see where your trip takes you. (what substance are you using?)