• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

First time phenetylamine (2C-D), allergy test and related questions

If you expect to feel the lightest possible dose & titrate up from that point, then it would be best to have a completely empty stomach. For allergy testing, I doubt it matters much as you'd be wise to use your mouth & skin to allergy test, not your stomach.

Hi,

I know which vendor you're talking about, they are very legit and well know... But too bad you order from them because they are prices are WAAAY too expensive... You should get powder instead, much better. You can trust them, I was buying from them when I was a newb. These pills are indeed green and clean. Work like intended but please don't buy it there anymore, they're so expensive there and their customer service is awful! Avoid them in the future ;-)

You shouldn't stress that much, 50mg is fine. You'll be allright :)

Solipsis, I plan on taking 25 mg (and that's half a pill, yes). :)

HofmannBlotter: Thanks. Actually I compared them with another vendor (selling only powder), and the price was only higher by 2 or 3 euros. But yes, this was probably the first and last time I order RC's from them.

Yeah don't deal with *no vendor discussion* anymore :p

Half a pill would be plenty, 2C-D is light so don't stress to much about it ^^

Last edited by a moderator:
I find the idea of vendor-pressed RC tabs/pills quite dubious.
I'm not sure if this is fair or not, as I don't ever send anything away for lab testing, and take the purity/substance etc at face value (save for safeguards such as weighing doses and taking cautious 'allergy tests' and whatnot) and in doing so put a certain amount of trust in assuming that a substance is what it is presented as being - and at the purity level claimed.