• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

First time molly experience, help??

ksmusic154

Greenlighter
Hello everyone =D I'm new to bluelight so I don't know if i put this in the cprrect catergory. About 2 and a half months ago i went to a rave festival thing that last from 4pm - 12am so it wasn't that long. I was planning on taking molly and at around 5:30 pm i took .2. I had been thinking about molly for a really long time before that and i was really anxious to take it and my anxiety was through the roof so i guess that was my first mistake. I also didnt eat anything all day and since it was so hot and i was so sweaty before even taking the pill you can say i was a little dehydrated. So about 30 min pass by and i start to feel a little uneasy. Another 15 minutes pass and i was feeling so uncomfortable and like as if i was having a panic attack. Of course i didnt want to ruin my friends time so i sat on the floor and tried to chill out. My arms were shaking and they were cramping up. It was a weird cramping though. It was like my arms were flexing but it was involuntary. If i let my finger relax they would start tesning up really bad. My eyes were also shaking alot.and i felt like there was static all over my body and face like when your feet fall asleep. About 20 min later i heard the most beautiful sound ever (sleepless by flume) and decided i wasnt going to let a drug ruin that moment for me. After wards i didnt feel anything at all. We did not test the pills which i shoudlve but i didnt have time. Next weekend i am going to a music festival and my friend found some mdma. It a yellow armani shield and she's taken it before and says that it's very legit and i have to be very carefull taking it. My question is, does anybody think i will that horrible way again? i'm really scared that i will because it was almost like a siezure and my dad has epilepsy so i wouldnt want that to trigger it in me. Any tips?? thank you so much for any