• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

First time mescaline and 2C-B questions?

Dozamon

Greenlighter
I've never done mescaline before, and I'm looking for some advice.

I've done 2C-B by itself twice (20mg first time, 30mg second time). My roommate and I were planning on doing 350mg of mescaline for our first time on Saturday. Our dealer didn't have enough and instead gave us two 250mg doses of mescaline and two 20mg doses of 2C-B to take a couple hours after the mescaline if we weren't feeling the effects enough.

I still bought them both, but is 250mg worth it as a first experience? I know many factors go into it, but could we have a decent trip with this amount? If we did decide to combine it with 2C-B, do these two play nicely together? Any experiences/tips? We also have shrooms and acid lying around that we could do instead if we opted to wait for more mescaline.

Roommate and I are clearly both newbies in this area, so any advice at all is appreciated!

I've never done mescaline before, and I'm looking for some advice.

I've done 2C-B by itself twice (20mg first time, 30mg second time). My roommate and I were planning on doing 350mg of mescaline for our first time on Saturday. Our dealer didn't have enough and instead gave us two 250mg doses of mescaline and two 20mg doses of 2C-B to take a couple hours after the mescaline if we weren't feeling the effects enough.

I still bought them both, but is 250mg worth it as a first experience? I know many factors go into it, but could we have a decent trip with this amount? If we did decide to combine it with 2C-B, do these two play nicely together? Any experiences/tips? We also have shrooms and acid lying around that we could do instead if we opted to wait for more mescaline.

Roommate and I are clearly both newbies in this area, so any advice at all is appreciated!