• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

⭐️ Social ⭐️ First Drug Ever Tried?

a real downer, some people loved them, my parents were into them before iwas born, a biker and a hippie chick, and they were dished out long long ago,pretty crazy drug, alot of deaths when drinking n driving on them, duh yah. i tried the last of the lemon7`14s, they just stopped being manufactured, but im no expert , will be after another month in BL. but yah true downer
Wolf Of Wall Street Reaction GIF by Jordan Belfort
Just read up about them will try them when i next go India said they made there first in the 50s and in south africa they called mandrix or something like that India chemists give you anything as long as you got the money and pills real cheap there

What are qualudes i hear joey diaz talk about them but what drug group they come under what the buzz upper downer or something else
sedative–hypnotic activity of methaqualone was first noted in 1955. Its use peaked in the early 1970s for the treatment of insomnia, and as a sedative and muscle relaxant. became increasingly popular as a recreational drug and club drug in the late 1960s and 1970s, known variously as "ludes" or "disco biscuits" a sedative that increases the activity of the GABA receptors in the brain and nervous system, similarly to benzodiazepines and barbiturates. When GABA activity is increased, blood pressure drops and breathing and pulse rates slow, leading to a state of deep relaxation.
The standard single tablet adult dose of Quaalude brand of methaqualone was 300 mg when made by Lemmon. A dose of 8000 mg is lethal and a dose as little as 200 mg could induce a coma if taken with alcoholic beverage.
In the United States it was withdrawn from the market in 1983 and made a Schedule I drug in 1984

Damn I am old!! I graduated collage in 1983/84 ( super senior its called Now, then I was just LATE:)
:):)