First cycle - Help, suggestions,

arifaziz_2045

Greenlighter
Hello all,
My name's Arif. I'm relatively new to the world of steroids and have an urge to start my first cycle. I haven't been working out for long, just more than a year now, but curious to see what changes a cycle can bring in me. Also, I need a massive lean muscle/size gain in 3 months. Have a few reasons for that. Hence, this post to get some help on a few challenges.

First, stats!

Weight : 73 kgs
Height : 5"8'
Sex : Male
Body Fat % : Attached a pic

My goal : Need a few pounds of lean muscle. Still not sure whether should go for a cutting or mass cycle. I'd need your help on this first!.. But, I have a cutting-cycle at the back of my head.
By the end, I'm hoping to put on a few pounds of muscle, size and get a lean look.

Diet : Strictly protein + creatine. 4 scoops of whey (25gms protein per scoop) combined with 8 eggs daily - everything spaced out in spans of 2 hours. Along with that, 4 - 5 bananas for carbs, and fruits all day long. I eat carrots whenever I feel hungry. With this, I have a extra meal (lunch or post workout which includes scrambles eggs/a sandwich/or home Indian food. No rice!) It's an attempt to gets cuts. Open to feedback!

Planning to add fish/chicken/4 more eggs to the daily diet.

Supplements :
Creatine x 2/ed
400mg x 2/ed Vitamin E
B couplex x 2/ed
500mg/Ed Calcium
500mg/Ed Vitamins

Workout : One part a day. That's Chest-arms-legs-back-shoulder-rest-rest. 4x15 (sets x reps). Plus, a 30 mins cardio session everyday in the morning along with a few pull-ups, push-ups and abs.

Cycle : The cycle I'm going for is the one on the website. Novice cycle II : 2-3.
Is as follows,

Weeks 1 - 8 = 300mg x 2 Testosterone-Cypionate
Weeks 1 - 10 = 300mg Equipoise
Weeks 1 - 12 = 0.25mg/eod Arimidex
Weeks 7 - 12 = 50mg/eod Winstrol
Weeks 9 - 12 = 100mg/eod Testosterone-Propionate

PCT (3 days after last injection),

10 days = 350iu/Ed HCG
Week 13 = 40mg/Ed Nolvadex