• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Feeling the consequences...

beautifullyfaded

Greenlighter
*****This is my first time to these forums. Please forgive me if anything in this thread has gone against the forum rules. I am just looking for honest feedback and advice. Thank you.*****

It was my weekend and it had been a seemingly long work week. I had 3 days off and for some reason had an urge to party hard. I wanted to go nuts. A friend of mine at work had responded when I joking said I was looking for some MDMA and said he could hook me up anytime. Since I had not had a hook-up for over 5 months, I was excited to have found something that was in the realm of partying that I wanted to undertake.

It was my Saturday and I was eager to have a good night with a couple friends. We picked up 2 grams of seemingly decent looking MDMA. We had a few beers that night to loosen up before the festivities would commence. At around 10pm we felt ready to go.

We portioned out about 1/3 of a 1-gram bag we had to split 3 ways. We dropped the usual method, which was to mix the white crystal-like powder with a bit of water and shoot it like a shot of liquor. It’s taste was unpleasant, a familiar sign of the consistency with our past experiences. We knew if it tasted sweet, it was garbage.

We carried on with our night, noticing that the build up was quite longer than past experiences but we were enjoying the feeling of slowly reaching the climactic peak, which for us (as I’m sure for most), was the best part of the night.