• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Benzos Etizolam tolerance/withdrawals

has anyone taken the new Etizest-1 etizolam tablets/pellets??how are they compared to the etilaam brand?

I was on the phone with a reliable vendor and he told me everyone is switching to the etizest brand because the dose per pill is more reliable than etilaam. He said that concern pharmaceuticals(the makers of etizest) has a stricter policy regarding dose per pill than intas(makers of etilaam). He also told me they are only required to have 50-70% of the active ingredient per pill which was a little dissapointing to hear. With that said I have never had any problems with etilaam although I'm new to the etizolam scene so to speak.

Are these the "Intas Pharmaceutical" pills you're talking about? I had some the other week, and they're good.

has anyone taken the new Etizest-1 etizolam tablets/pellets??how are they compared to the etilaam brand?

I was so excited when I saw that my vendor started stocking these. I think it's just my tolerance finally catching up with me after many months but I seem to be going through these much faster than the good ole etilaam I've been taking for the last 6 months

Last edited: