• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Drug abuse of a number of years, Damage done?

IrishLife

Greenlighter
Hi guys, I'm a 19yr old student who has abused drugs in the past, Iil give a quick overview of what the past five years has been for me,

I started smoking weed at 14, I never smoked have then, it was only the odd time, I loved it, but the more I smoked the more dependent I was on it, I hit 15 years of age, I was smoking 4-5 times a week, I also took my first ecstasy pill at that age, I remember like it was yeaterday. From then I I started using ecstasy. I didn't abuse at that age, I enjoyed drugs then. Then one night We got some cocaine, I started using that on nights out, them mephedrone came along, Then the drug I would favour over them all MDMA CrYstals.
got to the age of 16,

Started dropping nearly 10 pills a night when I was drinking, if there was no pills, It would be multiple grams of cocaine,mephedrone or MDMA,

For 1 example me and a mate once Swallowed 1 full gram of mephedrone, Sniffed 7gs in 24 hrs.

Never noticed myself self change because every weekend we would be going hard on either of the drugs I mentioned, Nearly every weekend we were taking stuff. It got to the point were we were doing ridiculous amounts of drugs, I nearly lost a freind 1 night. But that didn't stop
, when It was the first time I took mdma, I loved it, started off with small amounts, but what it ought was small amounts wasn't really, only lying to myself,

i took mdma too many times to count, and it's the mama I think what fucked me up!

We we could go through nearly 1 or 2 gram of mdma each a night