• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Doing shrooms by myself for the first time.

BlackPowerDMT

Greenlighter
Im going to pick up about an eight of shrooms and i wanted to tips on what to do beforehand and what to do while tripping. This is my very first time using shrooms and i have read alot of about them. I want to take the whole eight, but i do not want to have someone trip sit me (i have always had a better time while doing anything by myself. Smoking weed, drinking alcohol, drinking lean etc.). I am going to do them at night in the comfort of my own room, i feel very safe in my room. I have a black light, food, weed, notepad, and a couple hours to myself. Should i take the entire eight? Should i even try them by myself? What else would you suggest?

And i would also like to add that this is my first time being a user of Bluelight. Ive come here before and read threads, but i made this account today and this is my first post.

Thank you very much ☺ yes, by "a couple hours" i meant that i have at least 4 hours to myself. I have plenty of time