• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

[Documentary] DMT the Spirit Molecule

he does look like jimmy kimmel, just a little bit fatter.
i wonder if the guy is really interested in dmt or if this is just the best job he could get
probably the latter

I love how the website color scheme is dark and purple. I've never broken through on DMT, but every time I smoke it, it just feels like a very deep purple experience.

i've been gradually working my way through all the clips & excerpts. Some of my favorite researchers are featured. Can't wait to see the whole thing!

I have a terrible feeling that this documentary is going to leave me feeling disapointed.

I am probably hoping for more information than actually even exists.

I mean, I have been using DMT for maybe 6 months, but researching it much more, and I think there probably isnt much more info available on DMT than what I am already aware of. Or at least I doubt there is much more information about DMT in the areas that interest me than what I know / have experienced....

Im under fear that this documentary will not provide any more information to me than what has already been learned on my own.

I hope that this fear is false, and that there is tons of info that I have not yet discovered that is interesting included in the film...

^ did you read the book? its pretty compelling.

when and where will this documentary be available?

and joe rogan is definitely interested in dmt, theres tons of his talks on youtube about it.

I have a terrible feeling that this documentary is going to leave me feeling disapointed.

I am probably hoping for more information than actually even exists.