• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Help! DMT Identification - Possibility of Adulterants or Analogs in Vape Cartridges?

RoleOfTheDi

Greenlighter
I've been using DMT for a few years and I've only ever used the vape cartridges from local sources but it's become impossible to find in my area. Recently I got a cart the came from the internet.

The taste is very similar but off in a way I can't properly explain. The effects are also very similar. The geometry is noticably different, the onset is slightly slower and the duration about two to three times as long. The crystalization in the vape solution itself was very unlike anything I'd seen before, almost like it was full of hair.

After hitting it I immediately developed tremors, elevated heart rate and then begin shivering from cold. Then the classic symptoms of allergic reaction began. Swelling, itching and clogged sinuses. Also at what should have been a breakthrough dose I had symptoms I never heard of from DMT. I became very agitated and couldn't stop moving trying to get comfortable. The movements were repetitious and accelerated and felt necessary. Denying or even questioning the impulse never crossed my mind. There was geometry everywhere but not like what come to expect and it was very overwhelming. I couldn't speak words, my thoughts were incoherent and I felt very stressed. No fear or panic just general anxiety and dissatisfaction - the polar opposites of how DMT has always made me feel.