View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Disso combos

CloutGott

Greenlighter
Hey guys, in a few days I have four dissos arriving. Its MXiPr, O-PCE, 3-MeO-PCE and 3-HO-PCP.
I have experience with every disso in my list for expect MXiPr.

My target is to hit a visual nice hole. I loved to hole with 2f-DCK but my tolerance makes it expensive.
Anyone can me suggest a nice combination of dissos who are working great together?

O-PCE is surely the most holeable on the list, I think, although I have no experience with it. I actually don't even know what MXiPr is, gonna have to look that up. I'm surprised you were able to hole on 2F-DCK, most people IME find it pretty weak and borderline unholeable although I guess with massive enough doses it might be.

The PCP analogue "holes" are just complete waking psychosis, in my experience, and not pleasant.

Can you get real PCP, or angel dust? It is super common where I grew up and all the many people I know who have used it said how it was trippy. Nobody had the police called on them, had to go to hospital, became violent, etc. Not even people who took it in super high doses.

PCP (although I haven't used it) would still be considered a "stimulating dissociative" which are generally not prone to inducing "holes" as commonly understood except, yes, perhaps in truly titanic doses which.

From my understanding most people who have used both PCP and the newer analogues say 3-MeO-PCP is the closest. They are not "visual" in the typical sense, maybe PCP is an outlier in it's own class but unless combined with other drugs in my experience PCP analogues do not produce major perceptual distortions like the sedating dissociatives more akin to ketamine.