• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

Dirty Thirtys 2017-2023

30zozo

Greenlighter
Let’s talk about the progression of the pressed fentanyl 30s… id love to hear from others who have been using (and are still using or sometimes use) the ones around today. I’m talking when they first came around widespread, around 2017.
I have been doing tabs, oxys, dilaudid, etc since 2010. They all but disappeared by 2019 and I was left doing only the pressed fent m30s. Back in 2017 when I would get one of those, I could only do a quarter and feel like I might die. The euphoria was insane. It was the best feeling ever. They remained good until around Covid… since then the euphoria is totally gone and it’s just doing them to maintain feeling normal. Which I hate, because I feel like I’m killing my nasal passages and brain cells for nothing.
But I have to ask, is this just my tolerance now? Or do you think the 30s have gotten weaker? Very curious to hear from those WITH ACTUAL EXPERIENCE with these in the time frame above.

I’ve been lurking on this site since 2010 but only created an account now, not sure what topic this should be under.

A little more background info: in 2017 I could make one last two days. By 2019 was doing 3-7 a day. Still feeling effects. Now I do probably 25-30 a day. If I’m lucky I’ll fall asleep at the end of the day. I understand I have an extremely high tolerance and also never go into WD because I haven’t had a sober moment in 2 years, but I didn’t just get this way, at some point I think they got weaker too.

Sorry I’ve never experienced the fake 30s but do have lots of experience with fent/heroin and I can say with confidence fentanyl alone has never given me the intense euphoria you’re describing. There’s very little, if any. It’s always just made me nod out and sometimes feel like I’m legit dying if I’ve done too much.