Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Diphenhydramine bad trip

kaleb

Greenlighter
Okay so one day I was walking around and met up with a ton of my friends, a few kids I haven't met before younger than me had the great idea of doing these sleeping pills with 25 grams of diphenhydramine in each pill, so I've never done it before and I took 40 of these pills as these kids instructed. For awhile I felt nothing round 45 minutes later I could barely walk, my legs felt heavy, everything looked beautiful, the grass was bright green, the sky a deep blue, and I wasn't tripping yet. So It started to rain we were having tornado warnings and I got soaked to the bone, so As my trip starts to peak, we walk back to my friends place and Im having a great great time I take a shower and change into my clothes, after that point I don't remember anything except for being stung by non existent bees all over my body, every time I went into his room, I freaked out and apparently went down stairs in nothing but my boxers, I went through his grandma's purse and said it was my computer bag, and picked up his sisters underwear and said "Wow feel this controllar its just so soft, and omg these analog sticks" Well anyways I start to freak out so I run upstairs to get my shit and leave and me not knowing its 5:30 AM, well anyways this 12 year old kid (For some reason a friend of my friend was there that night) Was fucking with me he was a dude, but pretended to be a girl and asked to get in my pants and to fuck 'her' and shit and it completely pissed me off, so I ended up putting on my friends shorts, my shirt, and his sisters hoodie and his beanie, grabbed my shoes threw them on and sat outside with my bag full of stuff. they both came out and told me to calm down and shit and I said "Fuck this i'm out of here" and started to walk off into the streets of the night where I saw shadow figures in the wo