Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(Diphenhydramine 300mg / DXM 100mg) - My First Trip With Both Drugs

haon14

Greenlighter
Hello all, this is my first time posting on this forum so I thought I should just say hi before i get into this report. hi.

5:33 Took 12 25mg tabs with alcohol.

5:36 Decided to take 100 mg DXM to promote some visuals/dreams.

6:08 I cleaned up my room and got all my shit ready for a trip. It felt like only a few minutes.

6:40 Put on Donnie Darko.

6:50 Turned off Donnie Darko. Those voices woke me the fuck up real fast. Any way I'm starting to feel some major body vibes.

7:17 Lots of visuals and hard to type. Body load is, at times, unbearable. Also my computer grew robotic arms and was building some something. Probably a gift for me.

7:30 The bottom of my desk is an upside down ecosystem.

8:00 So far there was an ecosystem under my desk, my bed is slipping away. but it gets back. Also I'm having very intense day dreams. The visuals in.... Ahh fuck I just wished a penguin good luck on his rocket flight. (The penguin was a voice I was talking to while I was writing this. But i went into a dream state and actually saw him and conversed with him.)

8:30 Allot of the body high is gone. Super tired. Flies are still flying and my I'm still talking to people/objects/penguins.

8:38 Feeling super tired and heavy and restless. Gonna try and sit up. Wow that feels so much..... better. I think the peak is behind me. Although underneath my bed is a gnome with a plant army. But you know what they say, they're just as afraid of them as they are to you. (Alright I left that in to show how fucked I was, it took me 10 minutes to figure out how to say it. And I still said it wrong.)