• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

dexmethylphenidate vs. methylphenidate

focalin is DEXmethylphenidate ER i believe... google to check... Ritalin is Methylphenidate... no "dex"

dex in my opinion has a less stronger high its kind of nice but it lasts much longer i will try some concerta tonight and snort it and see which is stronger.

I have a question but I am new to this and didn't know how to jied diust ask a question- all I saw was a reply button, so I hope this works... I have a couple questions about this speed- very familiar, been taking both for a long time and tried diff wtays and combos- anyway, saw a new focolin 40 by mylan- but with capsules u never know what ppl can do or replace with them, however, bc it was not the usual NVR type caps, i tried it... crushed way easier then the NVR's (without popping) but didn't get the same feeling... still trying to figure if it was the real shit or not... cause i was already tweaked... has anyone else tried these? Also- Love Ritalin- but the ones with the zs or something on them and they are yellow and green- very bad for injecting.... just doesn't work... concerta forget it- vyvanse- i don't feel shit from it at all- ppl around here still sell it to others and some swear by it, so what am i doing wrong there? Adderall is last resort- because i like to inject and those are not meant for that unless u can find the capsules... i will not buy speed unless i have something to come down with( like zans)- otherwise, u act like a crackhead and cannot stop. I'd like to know other ppl's opinions on what i've asked- please, maybe i am doing some wrong... thanks! ALso one more thing, ppl say I am speedballing but i