❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

Dealing with adult children...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Joeof1

Bluelighter
How do you guys deal with children in adult bodies?

What I mean are those immature asshole types that talk a lot of shit and drink entirely too much every night and run their mouths constantly?

I'm a mid-aged guy early 30's. I am a veteran and have issues with dealing with these type of people without wanting to kill them. I seriously am the calmest and chillest dude in the world until I get around these douchebags. I can't seem to get away from them either, everywhere I go there's at least one, and I want to know why some parent out there neglected to straighten out their little shit head before turning him lose on the world.

I know all of you have met someone like this:
"Mid-20's just left home, owns nothing and lives like trash and thinks he can beat the shit out of everyone because of the raging testosterone, and so he talks shit to everyone. Starts fights with women and people he thinks would be easy victims."

Normally I would just leave, but the situation I am in sort of forces me to deal with the person until August. I honestly am at my wit's end here. So far I have not had any physical contact with him, and I wish to keep it that way. I would hate to wake him up by putting him in the hospital and then have a headache to deal with as a result. He's already started to try and probe my bubble gauging for a reaction. I know it's merely his animal brain telling him to push against me for dominance, but it's not going to end that well for him if he keeps pushing and I want to avoid that at all costs.

there are lots of people on the planet. just kill them. they wont be missed

Not exactly a solution that would be possible without interrupting my life in a very personal way.

I look at myself in the mirror and say shit you are one amazing child;)